Just Breathe (Leeanna Morgan) – Famous Book Store

 1,361.00  1,245.00

  • Paperback: 276 pages
  • Publisher: Createspace Independent Pub (1 March 2017)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1544034865
  • ISBN-13: 978-1544034867
  • Product Dimensions: 12.7 x 1.6 x 20.3 cm


Just Breathe (Protectors)

A priceless journal. A powerful family’s secret. Are you ready for the truth? Tanner doesn’t believe in love. Also, He’s seen the worst that humanity can do and he’s determined not to be a pawn in someone else’s game. Working for a security company with a high-profile that all he needs—till he meets Kelly Harris. Kelly is set to create her antiques business a hit.

Also, She will not let a bodyguard who likes initial edition poetry books interfere along with her life. Also, Winning a mystery box at an auction changes everything. Therefore, With Tanner working alongside her, they decipher the code in a forgotten journal, uncovering a young girl’s journey to freedom and a powerful family’s secret. When disaster strikes, Tanner will do everything he can to keep Kelly safe—even if that means letting her into the most vulnerable part of who he is. Therefore, ‘Just Breathe’ is the second book in The Protectors series and can easily be read as a standalone. All of my series are connected, so if you meet a character you like, you could find them in another book.

So, Happy reading!

Just Breathe (Protectors)

Other modern Romances by Leeanna Morgan: (All series are linked)Montana Brides:

Book 1: Forever Dreams (Gracie and Trent)
2: Forever in Love (Amy and Nathan)
Book 3: Forever After (Nicky and Sam)
4: Forever Wishes (Erin and Jake)
Book 5: Forever Santa
6: Forever Cowboy (Emily and Alex)
Book 7: Forever Together (Kate and Dan)
8: Forever and a Day (Sarah and Jordan)
The Bridesmaids Club: Book 1: All of Me
2: Loving You (Annie and Dylan),
Book 3: Head Over Heels (Sally and Todd),
4: Sweet on You (Molly and Jacob)
Emerald Lake’s: Book 1: Sealed with a Kiss
2: Playing for Keeps (Sophie and Ryan),
Book 3: Crazy Love (Holly and Daniel)
4: One And Only (Elizabeth and Blake)
The Protectors: Book 1: Safe Haven
2: Just Breathe (Kelly and Tanner),.
Book 3: Always (Mallory and Grant)
4: The Promise (Ashley and Matthew)
Book 5: Coming Home (Mia and Stan)
6: The Gift (Hannah and Brett)
Book 7: The Wish (Claire and Jason)

About the Author

Leeanna Morgan is a USA Today bestselling author. So, She lives in New Zealand surrounded by green hills on one side and the ocean on the other. She enjoys going for long walks, particularly if she can win over her husband and 2 kids to go with her! Also, Leeanna writes contemporary romances set in Montana. Therefore, Her stories contain all of the things that are important to her; good friends, family, Also, a strong sense of community and a happy ending. So, Subscribe to updates from Leeanna about her new books, other news at http: // And on Facebook at http: //

Also: Unexpectedly Mine

Also: My Lovely Wife


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.